Project 6: Stationery

StationaryBusiness Card G&R

  1. Description: To create a professional logo to use on stationery and business card.
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): I used InDesign and Illustrator in order to create my logo. I drew it in Illustrator and created the card and stationery in InDesign
  3. Message:
    It is meant to be a gun company
  4. Audience:
    For those who are gun happy and seeking a new gun.
  5. Top Thing Learned:
    I learned better how to use the pen tool and how to place my illustrations in InDesign.
  6. Color scheme and color names: I used a black and white color scheme in order to give the design good contrast.
  7. Title Font Name & Category: Algerian, Copperplate Gothic Bold
  8. Copy Font Name & Category: Constantia

 

3 thoughts on “Project 6: Stationery

Leave a comment